Document Library

Title Document type Publication date
SCYM 2017 Proceedings Proceedings Friday, December 8, 2017
SCYM Procedures Manual - working draft - September 2017 Procedures Thursday, October 5, 2017
Faith and Practice Committee Minutes - September 2017 Minutes Saturday, September 30, 2017
Faith and Practice Draft: Centrality of Worship Friday, September 29, 2017
OK AR 2017 Fall Quarterly Sunday, September 3, 2017
Cielo Grande Quarterly Announcement Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Faith and Practice Committee - Minutes April 2017 Minutes Sunday, April 30, 2017
Nominating Committee Report - 2017 Report Sunday, April 16, 2017
FWCC Sustainability Minute, 2016 Sunday, April 2, 2017
Complete Workshop List, YM 2017 Wednesday, March 22, 2017