Share This Article


Join Friends in Moscow for Daily Worship for Ukraine

9:00AM Pacific / 10AM Mountain / 11AM Central

Click here to join the Meeting for Worship for Ukraine directly.
Meeting ID: 416 500 5614
Passcode: 182805

from Julie Harlow, Friends House Moscow Board (2/25/2022)

Join Friends in Kyiv for Sunday Worship for Ukraine
From Quakers of Kyiv, Ukraine: (this is at 2:30 a.m. central).
Despite everything, we prepare for silent prayer worship on Sunday at 10:30 Kyiv Time EET Eastern European Time UTC/GMT +2 hours

We did it and we’ll do it again!

Click here to join
zoom.us/j/718459680

Passcode: 002873

Previous Article

June 29, 2022 • 9:28AM

Next Article

December 4, 2021 • 10:13AM

Topics

No topics.